Director of the Victimology Society of Serbia became a member of European academy of sciences and arts

More information about Academy you could find on following link: http://www.euro-acad.eu/. Pictures from inauguration ceremony at Große Aula Universität Salzburg 4 March 2017.

> Randy E. Dumm, USA Thomas Heeren, Germany Ryszard Janikowski, Poland Bettina Weißer, Germany Thomas Jansen, Italy

Maurizio Maresca, Italy
 Randy E. Dumm, USA
 Maunzio Maresca, italy

 Horst Eidenmüller, United Kingdom
 Dietrich Murswiek, Germany

 Karl Christian Ennsfellner Austria
 Vesna Nikolić-Ristanović, Serbia

 Taki Fib, Macedonia
 Christoph G. Paulus, Germany

 Jetta Frost, Germany
 Harald Pechlaner, Germany

 Dorothea Greiling, Austria
 Christoph Schaltegger, Switzerland
Ruslan Semenovich Grinberg, Russia Miloś Trifković, Bosnia & Herzegovina Bodo Wiegand-Hoffmeister, Germany





